Call Us Today! (443) 750-4099

Proudly serving Baltimore, MD and the surrounding area since 1992

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 48131 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • Certified Flooring Installers
  • Email: IsraelJackson40@yahoo.com

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/13/2018 | Author: Warren J.

Comments: Excellent job came to visit my home immediately after contacting him. He provided a quote and cost most important a date he committed to and showed up with a professional staff on the agreed date. He did an excellent job on my water damaged floors, the price was the lowest bid I received and the work was superb. Excellent job will always have a floor vendor.

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Alecia O.

Comments: Great service had a budget which was met with no problem would highly recommend them cleaned up once job was completed.

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Judith J.

Comments: Can't say enough great things about Mr. Jackson. The floors look like artwork. Really quite beautiful. Existing flaws like many staple and nail holes, were minimized, there are no waves, no snags. He and his assistant worked efficiently and both are very friendly and professional. He did some extra work on my wooden stair railing, as well as applying some paint to the stairway walls, for a very reasonable rate. Helped with advice on stain color and finish. An altogether satisfying experience - and NO subcontractors. The cleanup was very easy, in fact, there was nearly nothing to clean up. Mr. Jackson and his assistant took care of that efficiently.

Review Date: 03/13/2018 | Author: Barry R.

Comments: Israel and his crew were fantastic. Very considerate of our furniture and belongings. They covered all the doorways to reduce the dust into rooms not being refinished. They even dusted all our countertops and furniture when they were done with the job. VERY easy to work with and extremely reasonable. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to refinish their wood floors.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Carletta O.

Comments: Excellent job!

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Carletta O.

Comments: Israel came out with his knowledge and expertise and repaired my hardwood floating floor.

Review Date: 05/19/2017 | Author: Gail A.

Comments: Gteat experience,excellent service, excellent job. Very accomodating after bad ecperience with Elegant Floors

Review Date: 02/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Owner was great. Worked hard and did a good job.

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: The crew arrived on time and was very professional. They covered all the furniture and clean up all their material upon leaving. The job was finished in 3 day as promise and My floors are absolutely beautiful and I am very please with the job. I plan to use them for my next floor project and would definitely recommend Jackson Floor Co.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Jackie W.

Comments: Jackson Floors. Owner Israel Jackson and his assistants did an excellent job on my floors. They were covered with 60 years of wear, tear, paint, pet stains and old finishes including old carpet padding. I needed to the floors repaired and refinished. Israel response time was good. He came to my home evaluated the job and give me a reasonably estimate. They started on time and finished when he said they would. The workers were courteous and very respectful of my home. I was amazed when I saw the finished job. I highly recommend Jackson Floors

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: Kathy P.

Comments: Israel and Jurnae are truly experts in flooring. My hardwood floors are breath taking. They are professional, honest and dedicated to doing a job well. My friends and family are amazed at my refinished floors. I plan on bringing them back in the fall for more floor work. I highly recommend Jackson flooring.

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: Wayne D.

Comments: I can't say enough good things about Isreal and Jurnae or sing their praises high enough. We had a badly damaged hardwood floor - there were pet stains and deep scratches. These two gentlemen worked tirelessly and finished job in two days. They are absolutely beautiful now and they match the stain with the existing floor exactly. It took two days only because the first coat of stain on the floor needed time dry before the next coat could go on. But wait - there's more! Having carpentry background, they also helped us out with finishing our crown molding - it is absolutely beautiful. Oh, and they also laid 750 square feet of vinyl snap flooring in our basement. They worked and worked and worked until they got the job done. One day - two men! Wow. Their prices are very reasonable. I am so glad we lucked out on these two men of many talents! They are easy to work with, polite and professional. and take pride in their work. You will be so happy you called. I am. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone.

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Terry J.

Comments: Responded quickly to my add, came out looked over the floor and gave me assessment of what he thought and a price, length of time to do the job. Very efficient, blocked open areas to reduce dust from the sanding., cleaned up nicely after the job. Very happy. I have recommenced him to several friends who has used him.

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: Israel Jackson is a very good and reliable hardwood floor craftsman. Very good quality and very professional. Very hard worker and on time.

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Patrick Y.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Allen H.

Comments: He is outstanding, he has done several jobs over the years, over 25 jobs, and he is really excellent at what he does.

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Eden C.

Comments: He was excellent, kind, personal and great service.